THE 36th ANNUAL VW NATIONALS **TROPHY PRESENTATION** Sunday 26th May 2024

Beetle Up To 1957 Standard



PARKIN

Beetle Up To 1957 Modified

1st: Daniel French

Beetle 1958 to 1967 Standard

1st: Mohammad Bamya 🛶



Beetle 1958 to 1967 Modified

1st: Koray Mamuk



Beetle 1968 Onwards Standard

1st: Evan Ademovic

MISTONE CUT

2nd: Joe Buttigieg

NUM STOC

arras

Beetle 1968 Onwards Modified

1st: Narelle Taylor

2nd: Peter Huckstepp

NIO

- ----

KombiT1 Up To 1967 Standard

1st: Micky & Bella Vilches

KombiT1 UpTo1967 Modified





Kombi T2 1968 to 1979 Standard

1st: Chris Watts

90

2

LOWLIG

ILITARY OLICE

54206-J

COT O J

×

2nd: Kylie Rayner

BAS

-

PP

Kombi T2 1968 to 1979 Modified

1st: Molly Villani

.

2nd: Wayne Lynch

PARKING

Transporter T3 1981 to 1992 All

1st: Máté Busci

III I

4778

Type 3 & Type 4 Standard

1st: Trevor Reece

NO

THE

Inco.W

Type 3 & Type 4 Modified

1st: Jeremy Van't Spyker

GEMSTONE CIT

Karmann Ghia All Years Standard

1st: Finn Dunleavy

16032

Karmann Ghia Up To 1957 Modified

1st: Karip Mamuk

19919-J

Factory Karmann Cabriolet All

st: Ross Spencer

Factory Off-Road and Exotics Air-Cooled All

1st: Stuart Lockard

Non-Factory Off-Road & Buggies All

1st: Geoff Johns

đ

Aussie Convertibles & Kit Cars All

1st: Doug Spence

HAGE STA

Rat Class All

1st: Richard Scerri

NOON EQUIPMENT

OKOH

2nd: Sam Ali

No! I'm not going to paint it.

G day Mate

-

Polo/Up! All Years

1st: Phil Richards

#VS

Golf 1 1976 to 1983

1st: Maher Azzam

AM 13 NI

2nd: Aaron Serafin

Golf 2 1984 to 1992

1st: Paul Winter

60033

Golf 3 1993 to 1997

1st: Alex Elder

MK3R

Golf 4 1998 to 2003



1st: David Brinton

Golf 5 2004 to 2008



Golf 6 2009 to 2012



1st: Rocco Murdica

Golf 7 2013 to 2020



1st: Nathan Williams

2nd: Graham Johnson

Golf 8 2021 Onwards

1st: Ben Woodruff

VW Convertible All Years

1st: Ramsen Oraham

52276·J

P PARKING

VW Sports All Years

1st: Melissa Bargon

4 31

anas

VW Sedan All Years

1st: Graeme Horsnell

GEMSTONE CLUB

CH-410

VW SUV All Years



1st: Jonathan Prymas

VW Commercial vehicles All Years



All Years

1st: Chris Niblock

LMSTONE CLUB

110

1

Porsche All Years

1st: Lee Daines

AND AND THE

8

9

DLU-25Z

Concours d'Elegance

1st: Bruce Jones

People's Choice Air-Cooled

1st: Narelle Taylor

People's Choice Water-Cooled

1st: Maher Azzam

I. E.

AM-13-NT

Pam Withers Award

1st: Xylia Hare

DAVID BIRCHALL Car of the Day



PARKIN

Congratulations to all the prize winners!